Home of the Gremlins

 
 

District Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

April 20, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

May 18, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

May 22, Friday

  • Graduation

    7:00 p.m. in the High School Gymnasium

May 25, Monday

  • Memorial Day - No School

June 8, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

June 10, Wednesday

  • Last Day of School - Half Day for Students

    If no make-up days are required.

June 18, Thursday

  • Rehersal for Bridge Fest Parade

    5:45 p.m. Houghton High School

June 19, Friday

  • Bridgefest Parade

    6:00 p.m.

July 20, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

August 17, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

September 21, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

October 19, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

November 16, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

December 14, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Houghton Elementary School Library

January 18, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room