Home of the Gremlins

 
 

District Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

June 21, Monday (Today)

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

July 19, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

July 26, Monday

  • Band Camp

    July 26-29
    6-8:30 p.m.
    Details from Mrs. Fountaine coming soon by email.

August 16, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

September 20, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

October 18, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

November 15, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

December 2, Thursday

  • High School Winter Concert (Required)

    Concert begins at 6:30pm

December 3, Friday

  • High School Honors Band in Marquette

December 4, Saturday

  • High School Honors Band in Marquette

December 7, Tuesday

  • Middle School Winter Concert

    Concert begins at 6:30pm

December 9, Thursday

  • Elementary School Winter Concert

    Concert Times
    9:30am for last names A-L
    1:30pm for last names M-Z

December 13, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

January 17, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

February 5, Saturday

  • Band Solo & Ensemble

February 24, Thursday

  • Band Festival at Houghton High School

February 26, Saturday

  • Choir Festival at Kingsford

March 8, Tuesday

  • Dessert Concert

    6:30 p.m. Houghton High School

March 16, Wednesday

  • Choir Festival at TBD

March 19, Saturday

  • Band State Solo and Ensemble - Marquette

April 6, Wednesday

  • Senior Music Trip

April 7, Thursday

  • Senior Music Trip

April 8, Friday

  • Senior Music Trip

May 5, Thursday

  • High School Spring Concert 6:30 p.m.

May 10, Tuesday

  • Middle School Spring Concert 6:30 pm

June 16, Thursday

  • Bridgefest Parade Practice at 6:00 pm

June 17, Friday

  • Bridgefest Parade meet at 6:00 pm