Home of the Gremlins

 
 

District Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

October 15, Tuesday (Tomorrow)

  • HES PTO Meeting

    5:30pm in the HES library
    Childcare provided in the gym
    All HES parents, guardians, and staff are welcome!

October 21, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

October 31, Thursday

  • HES Halloween Parade, 1:45pm

November 7, Thursday

  • Parent/Teacher Conferences - Half Day for Students

    Conferences 1:00-3:00 p.m. and 5:00-7:00 p.m.

November 8, Friday

  • Parent/Teacher Conferences - Half Day for Students

    Conferences 1:00-3:00 p.m.

November 18, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

November 19, Tuesday

  • HES PTO Meeting

    5:30pm in the HES library
    Childcare provided in the gym
    All HES parents, guardians, and staff are welcome!

November 27, Wednesday

  • Half Day for Students and Staff

November 28, Thursday

  • Thanksgiving Recess - No School

November 29, Friday

  • Thanksgiving Recess - No School

December 2, Monday

  • Fruit Delivery

December 4, Wednesday

  • Half Day In-Service - Half Day for Students

December 5, Thursday

  • High School Winter Concert (Required)

    Concert begins at 6:30pm

December 6, Friday

  • High School Honors Band

December 7, Saturday

  • High School Honors Band

December 10, Tuesday

  • Middle School Winter Concert

    Concert begins at 6:30pm

December 12, Thursday

  • Elementary School Concert

    Concert Times
    9:30am for last names A-L
    1:30pm for last names M-Z

December 16, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Houghton Elementary School Library

December 23, Monday

  • Winter Recess Begins

    No School Monday, December 23 - Friday, January 3

January 6, Monday

  • Classes Resume

January 20, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

January 21, Tuesday

  • HES PTO Meeting

    5:30pm in the HES library
    Childcare provided in the gym
    All HES parents, guardians, and staff are welcome!

January 23, Thursday

  • Half Day for Students - Records Day

January 24, Friday

  • Half Day for Students - Records Day

January 29, Wednesday

  • Half Day In-Service - Half Day for Students

February 18, Tuesday

  • HES PTO Meeting

    5:30pm in the HES library
    Childcare provided in the gym
    All HES parents, guardians, and staff are welcome!

February 21, Friday

  • Mid-Winter Break - No School

March 11, Wednesday

  • Half Day In-Service - Half Day for Students

March 17, Tuesday

  • HES PTO Meeting

    5:30pm in the HES library
    Childcare provided in the gym
    All HES parents, guardians, and staff are welcome!

March 23, Monday

  • Spring Break Begins

    No School Monday, March 23 - Friday, March 27

March 30, Monday

  • Classes Resume

April 10, Friday

  • Easter Break Begins

    No School April 10 - April 13

April 14, Tuesday

  • Classes Resume

April 21, Tuesday

  • HES PTO Meeting

    5:30pm in the HES library
    Childcare provided in the gym
    All HES parents, guardians, and staff are welcome!

May 19, Tuesday

  • HES PTO Meeting

    5:30pm in the HES library
    Childcare provided in the gym
    All HES parents, guardians, and staff are welcome!

May 25, Monday

  • Memorial Day - No School

June 10, Wednesday

  • Last Day of School - Half Day for Students

    If no make-up days are required.