Home of the Gremlins

 
 

District Calendar

Printable School Year Calendar (PDF)


 

April 27, Friday (Tomorrow)

  • H.S. Drama Club

    Presents - Edelweiss 7:00 p.m.
    High School Auditorium

April 28, Saturday

  • H. S. Drama Club

    Presents- Edelweiss 7:00 p.m.
    High School Auditorium

May 1, Tuesday

  • Boys and Girls Varsity Track @ Marquette Invite

    Marquette High School at 3:30pm

May 3, Thursday

  • High School Spring Concert

    6:30pm - 8:00pm, Alumni Auditorium

May 4, Friday

  • Boys and Girls Varsity Track @ Ontonagon Invite

    Time: 3:30

May 8, Tuesday

  • Middle School Concert

  • Boys and Girls Varsity Track @ Kingsford Invite

    Time: 4:00pm EST

May 10, Thursday

  • Middle School Boys and Girls Track @ Hancock Invite

    Time: 4:00pm

May 11, Friday

  • Boys and Girls Varsity Track @ Houghton County Invite

    Location: Calumet
    Time: 4:00pm

May 14, Monday

  • Boys and Girls Varsity Track @ Copper Country Invite

    Location: Hancock
    Time: 4:00pm

May 15, Tuesday

  • Elementary PTO Meeting

    5:30pm in the library
    childcare provided in the gym

    All HES parents/guardians are welcome to attend!

  • Middle School Boys and Girls Track @ Lakes Invite

    Location: Lake Linden Invite
    Time: 4:00pm

May 17, Thursday

  • Boys and Girls Varsity Track @ Regionals

    Location: Negaunee
    Time: 3:30pm

May 21, Monday

  • Middle School Boys and Girls Track @ WestPac Championship

    Location: West Iron County
    Time: 4:oopm EST

May 23, Wednesday

  • Boys and Girls Varsity Track @ WestPac Championship Meet

    Location: Hancock
    Time: 4:00pm

May 25, Friday

  • Graduation

May 28, Monday

  • Memorial Day Recess

June 1, Friday

  • Middle School Boys and Girls Track @ All School Finals

    Location: Calumet
    Time: 4:00pm

June 2, Saturday

  • Boys and Girls Varsity Track @ UP Finals Meet

    Location: Kingsford H.S.
    Time: 9:00am EST

June 5, Tuesday

  • Exams

  • Elem. Field Day

June 6, Wednesday

  • Exams

June 7, Thursday

  • Exams

  • Last Day of School

    Half Day for Students

June 8, Friday

  • Records Day

June 14, Thursday

  • Band Bridgefest Practice

June 15, Friday

  • Band Bridgefest Parade

August 23, Thursday

  • Camp Middle School (Grade 6)

August 27, Monday

  • HS New Student and Freshman Orientation 6-8PM

  • MS New Student Orientation/Camp Middle School Makeup Day

December 8, Saturday

  • Boys/Girls Varsity Swimming Away Rudyard

    Meet Time: 4:00

April 9, Tuesday

  • SAT with Essay - Grade 11

    This is the date set for statewide testing of 11th-grade students.

April 10, Wednesday

  • State Testing - Grades 9-11

    This is the date set for statewide testing of 9th through 11th-grade students. 9th and 10th-grade students will take the PSAT. Grade 11 will take the ACT WorkKeys.