Home of the Gremlins

 
 

District Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

February 15, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

February 19, Friday

  • Full Day In-Service - No School for Students

March 12, Friday

  • Full Day In-Service - No School for Students

March 15, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

March 18, Thursday

  • 2021-2022 Y5 & Kindergarten Registration Informational Night

    6:00 PM, HES Gym or virtual

    More information (PDF Format).

March 29, Monday

  • Spring Break Begins

    Spring Break March 29 - April 5

April 6, Tuesday

  • Classes Resume

April 19, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

May 17, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

May 28, Friday

  • High School Graduation

    7pm - 8pm
    Location: High School Gymnasium

May 31, Monday

  • Memorial Day - No School

June 9, Wednesday

  • Last day of school

    Elementary Banner Presentation at 9:30am
    Elementary dismissed at 11:20am, MS Dismissed 11:30, HS Dismissed 11:30

June 10, Thursday

  • Records Day

June 18, Friday

  • Bridgefest Parade

    6:00 p.m.

June 21, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

July 19, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

August 16, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

September 20, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

October 18, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

November 15, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

December 13, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

January 17, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room