Home of the Gremlins

 
 

District Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

July 20, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:TBA

July 27, Monday

  • Band Camp

    July 27-30
    6-8:30 p.m.
    Details from Mrs. Fountaine coming soon by email.

July 28, Tuesday

  • Band Camp

    July 27-30
    6-8:30 p.m.
    Details from Mrs. Fountaine coming soon by email.

July 29, Wednesday

  • Band Camp

    July 27-30
    6-8:30 p.m.
    Details from Mrs. Fountaine coming soon by email.

July 30, Thursday

  • Band Camp

    July 27-30
    6-8:30 p.m.
    Details from Mrs. Fountaine coming soon by email.

August 17, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: TBA

August 27, Thursday

  • Camp Middle School, 8:30 -11:30 AM

    Orientation for incoming 6th graders. Registration begins at 8:10 AM in the Auditorium.

September 21, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

October 19, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

November 16, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

December 3, Thursday

  • High School Winter Concert (Required)

    6:30pm - 8:00pm, Alumni Auditorium

December 4, Friday

  • High School Honors Band in Marquette

    Grades 9-12 (by nominations and acceptance)

December 5, Saturday

  • High School Honors Band in Marquette

    Grades 9-12 (by nominations and acceptance)

December 8, Tuesday

  • Middle School Winter Concert

    6:30pm - 8:00pm, Alumni Auditorium

December 14, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Houghton Elementary School Library

January 18, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location:Board Room

February 6, Saturday

  • Band Solo and Ensemble (volunteer)

    Location: Lake Linden

February 25, Thursday

  • Band Festival for MS & HS

March 16, Tuesday

  • Dessert Concert

    6:30pm - 8:00pm, Alumni Auditorium

March 20, Saturday

  • State Band Solo & Ensemble

    Location: NMU

April 8, Thursday

  • Senior Music Trip

April 9, Friday

  • Senior Music Trip

April 10, Saturday

  • Senior Music Trip

April 19, Monday

  • "Together in Song" Concert @ MTU Rozsa Center

    6:30pm-8:30pm
    Location: MTU Rozsa Center

April 29, Thursday

  • High School Spring Concert

    6:30pm - 8:00pm, Alumni Auditorium

May 4, Tuesday

  • Middle School Spring Concert

    6:30pm - 8:00pm, Alumni Auditorium

May 28, Friday

  • High School Graduation

    7pm - 8pm
    Location: High School Gymnasium

June 18, Friday

  • Bridgefest Parade

    6:00 p.m.