Home of the Gremlins

 
 

Board of Education Meetings & Minutes

Our Meeting Minutes are presented in PDF format. If you can not view the documents, you will need to install the latest version of the Adobe Acrobat Reader® .

Board of Education meetings are held at the HHS Board Room at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Upcoming Meetings

  • March 15, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • April 19, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 17, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 21, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • July 19, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • August 16, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • September 20, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • October 18, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • November 15, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • December 13, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • January 17, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings