Home of the Gremlins

 
 

Board of Education Meetings & Minutes

Our Meeting Minutes are presented in PDF format. If you can not view the documents, you will need to install the latest version of the Adobe Acrobat Reader® .

Board of Education meetings are held at the HHS Board Room at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Upcoming Meetings

  • Meeting dates have not been posted.

Past Meetings

  • September 18, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]  

  • July 17, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 19, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 15, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • April 24, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • March 20, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • February 20, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 16, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 19, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 21, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 17, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 19, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 31, 2016 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 15, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 29, 2016 (Fri)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 18, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 20, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 16, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 18, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 21, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 15, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 18, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 11, 2016 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 14, 2015 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 16, 2015 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 19, 2015 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 21, 2015 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 17, 2015 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 20, 2015 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]