Home of the Gremlins

 
 

Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Staff

Shirley Belej, Secretary
906.482.0456 Ext 3041
sbelej@hpts.us

Kriss Bosley, Title I Director
906.482.0456 Ext 3420
kbosley@hpts.us

Amy Forsell, After School Director
906.482.0456 Ext 3250
aforsell@hpts.us

Anders Hill, Principal
906.482.0456 Ext 3000
ahill@hpts.us

Amy Isaacson, Paraprofessional

aisaacson@hpts.us

Kathy Lund, Paraprofessional
906.482.0456 Ext 3410
klund@hpts.us

Emily Palosaari, Secretary
906.482.0456 Ext 3030
epalosaari@hpts.us

Micah Stipech, Counselor
906.482.0456 Ext 3450
mstipech@hpts.us

Shari Tapani, Secretary
906.482.0456 Ext 3040
stapani@hpts.us

 

Faculty

Amy Aldrich
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3100
aaldrich@hpts.us

 

Melissa Baker
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3310
mgrego@hpts.us

 

Pamela Bostwick
2nd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3480
pbostwick@hpts.us

 

Ann Campbell
ES/HS/MS Music Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3520
acampbell@hpts.us

 

Scott Demske
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3405
sdemske@hpts.us

 

Robin Dueweke
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3620
rdueweke@hpts.us

 

Ashley Dunstan
1st Grade
906.482.0456 Ext. 3268
adunstan@hpts.us

 

Gail Filpus
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3230
gfilpus@hpts.us

 

Beth Fisher
2nd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3510
bfisher@hpts.us

 

Kelly Fontaine
ES/MS/HS Music Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3520
kfontaine@hpts.us

 

Todd Gemelli
Special Education Teacher
906.482.0540 Ext 1415
tgemelli@hpts.us

 

Michelle Gillis
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3580
mgillis@hpts.us

 

Laurel Givens
2nd Grade teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3540
lgivens@hpts.us

 

Linda Grego
2nd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3630
lgrego@hpts.us

 

Brandi Hainault
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3500
bhainault@hpts.us

 

Margo Hall
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3080
mhall@hpts.us

 

Danielle Hendrickson
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3263
dhendrickson@hpts.us

 

Melissa Hronkin
Art Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3440
mhronkin@hpts.us

 

Neeta Jacobson
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3070
njacobson@hpts.us

 

Emelia Johnson
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3060
ejohnson@hpts.us

 

Erik Johnson
5th Grade Teacher , Varsity Swimming & Boys Track
906.482.0456 Ext 3130
erjohnson@hpts.us

 

Ken Klein
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3050
kklein@hpts.us

 

Jared Lawson
Physical Education Teacher Varsity Boys Basketball & MS Track
906.482.0456 Ext 3680
jlawson@hpts.us

 

Charity Lee
Special Education Teacher
906-482-0456 Ext 3265
clee@hpts.us

 

Shannon Lehto
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3090
slehto@hpts.us

 

Kim Matson
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3264
kmatson@hpts.us

 

Jenifer Mattila
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3610
jmattila@hpts.us

 

Kristina Mechlin
ES Librarian
906.482.0456 Ext 3110
kmechlin@hpts.us

 

J.R. Repp
Young Fives Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3590
jrepp@hpts.us

 

Lisa Ronis
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3150
lronis@hpts.us

 

Sara Rutz
Computer Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3300
srutz@hpts.us

 

Alissa Schmidt
2nd Grade Teacher, Girls High School Track Coach
906.482.0456 Ext 3490
aschmidt@hpts.us

 

Rebekah Schmidt
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3560
rschmidt@hpts.us

 

Patti Sullivan
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3570
psullivan@hpts.us

 

Mollie Trewartha
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3010
mtrewartha@hpts.us

 

Blaire Zenner
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3120
bzenner@hpts.us

 

Kristen Zimmerman
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3530
kzimmerman@hpts.us