Home of the Gremlins

 
 

District Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

February 4, Saturday

  • Instrumental Solo and Ensemble

    9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. in Calumet

February 17, Friday

  • Teacher In-Service

    No School for Students

February 20, Monday

  • Mid-Winter Break

    No School for Students

February 21, Tuesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS HS Library

March 2, Thursday

  • Band Festival

    Houghton High School

March 4, Saturday

  • Choir Solo and Ensemble

    Kingsford

March 7, Tuesday

  • Choir Festival

    Marquette

March 10, Friday

  • Teacher In-Service

    No School for Students

  • Middle School Play - Scariest Play - Ever

    7:00 p.m. in the Alumni Auditorium

March 11, Saturday

  • Middle School Play - Scariest Play - Ever

    7:00 p.m. in the Alumni Auditorium

March 12, Sunday

  • Middle School Play - Scariest Play - Ever

    2:00 p.m. in the Alumni Auditorium

March 14, Tuesday

  • High School Dessert Concert, Instrumental and Vocal

    5:30 p.m.

March 18, Saturday

  • Instrumental State Solo and Ensemble

    Overnight

March 20, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS HS Library

March 31, Friday

  • End of Third Marking Period

April 3, Monday

  • Spring Break

    Monday, April 3 - Monday, April 10

April 11, Tuesday

  • Classes Resume

April 13, Thursday

  • Senior Music Trip

April 14, Friday

  • Senior Music Trip

April 15, Saturday

  • Senior Music Trip

April 17, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS HS Library

May 4, Thursday

  • HS Choir Spring Concert

    High School Auditorium 5:30 p.m.

  • HS Band Spring Concert

    High School Auditorium 6:30 p.m.

May 9, Tuesday

  • 6th Grade Spring Concert

    High School Auditorium 5:30 p.m.

  • 7/8 Grade Spring Concert

    High School Auditorium 6:30 p.m.

May 15, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS HS Library

May 26, Friday

  • Graduation

    7:00pm on the Athletic Field

May 29, Monday

  • Memorial Day

    No School for Students

June 6, Tuesday

  • End of Fourth Marking Period

June 7, Wednesday

  • Exams

June 8, Thursday

  • Exams

    Half Day for Students

June 9, Friday

  • Exams -- End of Semester Two

    Half Day for Students
    LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!

June 16, Friday

  • Bridgefest Parade for Band

    Meet at Houghton High School 6:00 p.m.

June 19, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS HS Library

July 17, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS HS Library

August 21, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS HS Library

September 18, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS HS Library

October 16, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS HS Library

November 20, Monday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS HS Library

December 27, Wednesday

  • Board of Education Meeting

    6:00 p.m.
    Location: HPTS ES Library