Home of the Gremlins

 
 

Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Staff

Patrick Aldrich, Middle School English Teacher, Elementary Student Affairs Coordinator
906.482.0450 MS Ext. 1670 ES Ext. 3650
paldrich@hpts.us

Kriss Bosley, Title I Director
906.482.0456 Ext 3420
kbosley@hpts.us

Carrie DeForge, Administrative Assistant
906.482.0456 Ext 3030
cdeforge@hpts.us

Amy Forsell, After School Director
906.482.0456 Ext 3250
aforsell@hpts.us

Cole Klein, Elementary School Principal
906.482.0450 Ext 3000
cklein@hpts.us

Judy Klutts, Lunch Clerk
906.482.0456 Ext. 3460
jklutts@hpts.us

Nora Korkko, Resource Room Paraprofessional
906.482.0456 Ext. 3265
nkorko@hpts.us

Emily Palosaari, Athletic Director's Secretary, Elementary School Secretary
906.482.0450 Ext 1040
epalosaari@hpts.us

Dawn Plummer, Title 1 Paraprofessional

dplummer@hpts.us

Anne Polkinghorne, Resource Room Paraprofessional

Micah Stipech, Counselor
906.482.0456 Ext 3450
mstipech@hpts.us

Shari Tapani, Administrative Assistant
906.482.0456 Ext 3040
stapani@hpts.us

 

Faculty

Amy Aldrich
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3100
aaldrich@hpts.us

 

Hillary Arundel
ES/HS/MS Music Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3520
harundel@hpts.us

 

Pamela Bostwick
2nd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3480
pbostwick@hpts.us

 

Tessa Cipriano
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3050
tcipriano@hpts.us

 

Dominique Crowley
Special Education Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3265
docrowley@hpts.us

 

Scott Demske
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3405
sdemske@hpts.us

 

Robin Dueweke
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3620
rdueweke@hpts.us

 

Ashley Dunstan
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3268
adunstan@hpts.us

 

Lynn Erickson
Young Fives Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3630
lerickson@hpts.us

 

Gail Filpus
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3230
gfilpus@hpts.us

 

Beth Fisher
2nd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3510
bfisher@hpts.us

 

Kelly Fontaine
ES/MS/HS Music Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3520
kfontaine@hpts.us

 

Laurel Givens
3rd Grade teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3540
lgivens@hpts.us

 

Brandi Hainault
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3500
bhainault@hpts.us

 

Mike Hainault
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3130
mhainault@hpts.us

 

Danielle Hendrickson
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3263
dhendrickson@hpts.us

 

Andee Hiner
2nd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3060
ahiner@hpts.us

 

Julia Hirzel
Special Education Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3266
jbelej@hpts.us

 

Melissa Hronkin
Art Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3440
mhronkin@hpts.us

 

Madison Labyak
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3080
mlabyak@hpts.us

 

Jared Lawson
Physical Education Teacher Varsity Boys Basketball & MS Track
906.482.0456 Ext 3680
jlawson@hpts.us

 

Shannon Lehto
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3090
slehto@hpts.us

 

Tiffany Maas-Berkey
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3410
tmaas@hpts.us

 

Jamie Mack
2nd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3070
jmack@hpts.us

 

Kim Matson
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3264
kmatson@hpts.us

 

Jenifer Mattila
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3610
jmattila@hpts.us

 

Kristina Mechlin
ES Librarian
906.482.0456 Ext 3110
kmechlin@hpts.us

 

Andrea Morse
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3580
amorse@hpts.us

 

Alana Nolan
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3570
anolan@hpts.us

 

Dan Pertile
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3010
dpertile@hpts.us

 

J.R. Repp
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3590
jrepp@hpts.us

 

Lisa Ronis
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3150
lronis@hpts.us

 

Sara Rutz
Computer Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3300
sarutz@hpts.us

 

Alissa Schmidt
2nd Grade Teacher, Girls High School Track Coach
906.482.0456 Ext 3490
aschmidt@hpts.us

 

Rebekah Schmidt
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3560
rschmidt@hpts.us

 

Blaire Zenner
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3120
bzenner@hpts.us

 

Kristen Zimmerman
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3530
kzimmerman@hpts.us