Home of the Gremlins

 
 

Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Staff

Kriss Bosley, Title I Director
906.482.0456 Ext 3420
kbosley@hpts.us

Carrie DeForge, Administrative Assistant
906.482.0456 Ext 3030
cdeforge@hpts.us

Amy Forsell, After School Director
906.482.0456 Ext 3250
aforsell@hpts.us

Anders Hill, Principal
906.482.0456 Ext 3000
ahill@hpts.us

Nora Korkko, Resource Room Paraprofessional

nkorko@hpts.us

Debra Lindblom, Athletic Director's Secretary, Elementary School Secretary
906.482.0450 Ext 1040
dlindblom@hpts.us

Tiffany Maas-Berkey, Title 1 Paraprofessional

tmass@hpts.us

Dawn Plummer, Title 1 Paraprofessional

dplummer@hpts.us

Anne Polkinghorne, Resource Room Paraprofessional

Micah Stipech, Counselor
906.482.0456 Ext 3450
mstipech@hpts.us

Shari Tapani, Administrative Assistant
906.482.0456 Ext 3040
stapani@hpts.us

 

Faculty

Amy Aldrich
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3100
aaldrich@hpts.us

 

Hillary Arundel
ES/HS/MS Music Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3520
harundel@hpts.us

 

Melissa Baker
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3310
mgrego@hpts.us

 

Pamela Bostwick
2nd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3480
pbostwick@hpts.us

 

Scott Demske
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3405
sdemske@hpts.us

 

Robin Dueweke
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3620
rdueweke@hpts.us

 

Ashley Dunstan
1st Grade
906.482.0456 Ext. 3268
adunstan@hpts.us

 

Sara Eisinger
Resource Room/At-Risk Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3266
seisinger@hpts.us

 

Lynn Erickson
Young Fives Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3630
lerickson@hpts.us

 

Gail Filpus
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3230
gfilpus@hpts.us

 

Beth Fisher
2nd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3510
bfisher@hpts.us

 

Kelly Fontaine
ES/MS/HS Music Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3520
kfontaine@hpts.us

 

Laurel Givens
2nd Grade teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3540
lgivens@hpts.us

 

Brandi Hainault
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3500
bhainault@hpts.us

 

Mike Hainault
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3130
mhainault@hpts.us

 

Danielle Hendrickson
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3263
dhendrickson@hpts.us

 

Melissa Hronkin
Art Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3440
mhronkin@hpts.us

 

Neeta Jacobson
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3070
njacobson@hpts.us

 

Emelia Johnson
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3060
ejohnson@hpts.us

 

Ken Klein
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3050
kklein@hpts.us

 

Madison Labyak
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3080
mlabyak@hpts.us

 

Jared Lawson
Physical Education Teacher Varsity Boys Basketball & MS Track
906.482.0456 Ext 3680
jlawson@hpts.us

 

Charity Lee
Resource Room Teacher
906-482-0456 Ext 3265
clee@hpts.us

 

Shannon Lehto
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3090
slehto@hpts.us

 

Kim Matson
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3264
kmatson@hpts.us

 

Jenifer Mattila
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3610
jmattila@hpts.us

 

Kristina Mechlin
ES Librarian
906.482.0456 Ext 3110
kmechlin@hpts.us

 

Andrea Morse
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3580
amorse@hpts.us

 

Alana Nolan
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3570
anolan@hpts.us

 

Dan Pertile
5th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3010
dpertile@hpts.us

 

J.R. Repp
4th Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3590
jrepp@hpts.us

 

Lisa Ronis
3rd Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3150
lronis@hpts.us

 

Sara Rutz
Computer Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3300
sarutz@hpts.us

 

Alissa Schmidt
2nd Grade Teacher, Girls High School Track Coach
906.482.0456 Ext 3490
aschmidt@hpts.us

 

Rebekah Schmidt
1st Grade Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3560
rschmidt@hpts.us

 

Blaire Zenner
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext. 3120
bzenner@hpts.us

 

Kristen Zimmerman
Kindergarten Teacher
906.482.0456 Ext 3530
kzimmerman@hpts.us